Regional Offices

With affiliate offices in key markets around the nation, our deal team calls on buyers and seller prospects throughout the U.S., as well as maintaining an extensive contacts network in Canada and Europe.

Maintaining a local focus allows our professionals to build stronger relationships with clients in their respective regions— relationships, which lead to improved deal flow and successful transaction closings. At the same time, RVK associates serve clients throughout the country and are connected to corporate headquarters via access to our proprietary database management system and suite of unique research resources. As a consequence, we are able to serve clients on a direct basis through our regional locations, without sacrificing the advantages associated with a centralized office environment.

To learn more about our team, visit our RVK Team page or select associates by region (below).

Newport Beach

Richard Vander Kaay
Managing Director
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 420
E: richard@vanderkaay.com

JB Burdick
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 430
E: jb@vanderkaay.com

Mark A. Duss
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 426
E: mad@vanderkaay.com

Christine Lewis
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 424
E: christine@vanderkaay.com

Chicago, IL

Jon Kleinke
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 427
E: jon@vanderkaay.com

Seattle, WA

Steve Boyd
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 431
E: steve@vanderkaay.com

Jeff Wakefield
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 423
E: jwakefield@vanderkaay.com

Jupiter, FL

Jeff M. Gill
Managing Principal
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 442
E: jeff@vanderkaay.com

Alberta, Canada

Laird Kulak
Associate
T: (949) 717-4880, ext. 439
E: laird@vanderkaay.com